Powered by The Atlanta Journal-Constitution

 

NCAA Men's Basketball

Team Schedule - Georgia Bulldogs

NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Georgia Bulldogs (20-14)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule | Shop

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 vs.
Wofford
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 72 - 52
Fri. Nov. 15 vs.
Georgia Tech
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 71 - 80
Thu. Nov. 21 vs.
Davidson*
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 82 - 94
Fri. Nov. 22 vs.
Temple*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 81 - 83
Sun. Nov. 24 vs.
Nebraska*
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST ESPN3 L 65 - 73
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
Appalachian State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 71 - 53
Mon. Dec. 2 vs.
Chattanooga
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 87 - 56
Sat. Dec. 14 vs.
Lipscomb
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 84 - 75
Thu. Dec. 19 vs.
Gardner-Webb
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 PM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST  W 58 - 49
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Western Carolina
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 65 - 63
Sat. Dec. 28 at
21
Colorado
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST PACN L 70 - 84
Fri. Jan. 3 at
George Washington
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 55 - 73
Wed. Jan. 8 at
21
Missouri
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 70 - 64
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
Alabama
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 66 - 58
Tue. Jan. 14 at
7
Florida
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 50 - 72
Sat. Jan. 18 vs.
Arkansas
10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET6:45 PM GMT2:45 PM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 66 - 61
Wed. Jan. 22 vs.
South Carolina
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 97 - 76
Sat. Jan. 25 at
14
Kentucky
10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET6:45 PM GMT2:45 PM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 54 - 79
Wed. Jan. 29 vs.
Vanderbilt
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 54 - 59
Sat. Feb. 1 at
Auburn
10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET6:45 PM GMT2:45 PM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 67 - 74
Thu. Feb. 6 vs.
LSU
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 91 - 78
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
Texas A&M
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 62 - 50
Wed. Feb. 12 at
Mississippi State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 75 - 55
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
Mississippi
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 61 - 60
Tue. Feb. 18 at
Tennessee
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 48 - 67
Sat. Feb. 22 at
South Carolina
10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET6:45 PM GMT2:45 PM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 73 - 56
Tue. Feb. 25 vs.
Missouri
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 71 - 56
Sat. Mar. 1 at
Arkansas
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 75 - 87
Wed. Mar. 5 vs.
Mississippi State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 66 - 45
Sat. Mar. 8 at
LSU
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 69 - 61
Fri. Mar. 14 vs.
Mississippi*
6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 PM GMT9:25 PM 北京时间6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST ESPN3 W 75 - 73
Sat. Mar. 15 vs.
Kentucky*
12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET7:25 PM GMT3:25 PM 北京时间12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST ABC L 58 - 70
Wed. Mar. 19 vs.
Vermont
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3 W 63 - 56
Sat. Mar. 22 vs.
Louisiana Tech
8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 AM MST10:00 AM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 71 - 79

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

More on myajc.com

Joe Bendik - Toronto FC, goalkeeper

Five things about Atlanta and soccer

Atlanta will start a new chapter in its interesting soccer history Wednesday when the new MLS expansion franchise, led by Arthur Blank, is introduced.

Aaron Murray at UGA Pro Day

Photos: Murray performs at UGA Pro Day

Record-setting QB Aaron Murray took the field during UGA Pro Day in Athens.

myajc logo 300x225

MyAJC's sports coverage

Expanded coverage of the Falcons, Braves, Hawks, Georgia Tech, Georgia, Georgia State and more.

Try us: Get full access to MyAJC and Today's Paper online for 99 cents

AJC Day Pass

Get 24 hours of full access to MyAJC.com and Today's Paper online for just 99 cents

 
 
04 (wired) displays sizes (1,1), (88,31) for breakpoint 0px-infinity Position PB01 (wired) displays sizes (950,30) for breakpoint 0px-infinity /* -----====== End Adgeletti Logs ======----- */ -->