Powered by The Atlanta Journal-Constitution

 

NCAA Men's Basketball

Team Schedule - Georgia State Panthers

NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Georgia State Panthers (25-9)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule | Shop

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 9
vs. Southern Tech
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 97 - 78
Tue. Nov. 12 at
Vanderbilt
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 80 - 86
Mon. Nov. 18 vs.
McNeese State*
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST  W 96 - 70
Tue. Nov. 19 at
Alabama
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 58 - 75
Mon. Nov. 25 vs.
Canisius*
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  L 71 - 79
Tue. Nov. 26 at
Elon
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 85 - 90
Sat. Nov. 30 at
Florida International
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  L 60 - 61
Wed. Dec. 4
vs. Young Harris
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 71 - 54
Sat. Dec. 7 at
Southern Miss
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 65 - 75
Sat. Dec. 14 vs.
Old Dominion
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 79 - 73
Fri. Dec. 20 vs.
Georgia Southern
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 73 - 61
Sun. Dec. 22 at
Texas-San Antonio
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 99 - 68
Sun. Dec. 29 at
East Carolina
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 89 - 82
Thu. Jan. 2 vs.
Troy
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 81 - 72
Sat. Jan. 4 at
South Alabama
2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET10:05 PM GMT6:05 PM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST  W 73 - 63
Thu. Jan. 9 at
Western Kentucky
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 77 - 54
Thu. Jan. 16 vs.
Arkansas State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 73 - 72
Sat. Jan. 18 vs.
Arkansas-Little Rock
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  W 99 - 73
Thu. Jan. 23 at
Louisiana-Lafayette
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET1:15 PM GMT9:15 PM 北京时间6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST  W 77 - 70
Sat. Jan. 25 at
Louisiana-Monroe
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 66 - 58
Thu. Jan. 30 vs.
South Alabama
Postponed    Get Tickets
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
Texas-Arlington
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 101 - 91
Mon. Feb. 3 vs.
South Alabama
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 85 - 65
Thu. Feb. 6 at
Arkansas-Little Rock
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 68 - 57
Thu. Feb. 13 vs.
Texas State
Postponed    Get Tickets
Sat. Feb. 15 at
Troy
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 81 - 85
Mon. Feb. 17 vs.
Texas State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 68 - 41
Thu. Feb. 20 vs.
Louisiana-Monroe
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 75 - 60
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
Louisiana-Lafayette
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 80 - 77
Thu. Feb. 27 at
Texas-Arlington
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 77 - 49
Sat. Mar. 1 at
Texas State
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST  W 66 - 55
Tue. Mar. 4 at
Arkansas State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 79 - 76
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
Western Kentucky
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 73 - 55
Sat. Mar. 15 vs.
Arkansas State*
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 72 - 45
Sun. Mar. 16 vs.
Louisiana-Lafayette*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 81 - 82
Tue. Mar. 18 at
Clemson
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3 L 66 - 78

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

More on myajc.com

Hawks may make it uncomfortable for Pacers

The last time the Hawks entered the playoffs as a No. 8 seed, it nonetheless was viewed as such a momentous occasion that coach Mike Woodson felt compelled to fulfill a promise and shave his head.

Chick-fil-A Bowl restores ‘Peach’ to its name

After an eight-year absence, Peach is returning to the name of Atlanta’s college-football bowl game.

myajc logo 300x225

MyAJC's sports coverage

Expanded coverage of the Falcons, Braves, Hawks, Georgia Tech, Georgia, Georgia State and more.

Try us: Get full access to MyAJC and Today's Paper online for 99 cents

AJC Day Pass

Get 24 hours of full access to MyAJC.com and Today's Paper online for just 99 cents