Powered by The Atlanta Journal-Constitution

 

NCAA Men's Basketball

Team Schedule - Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (16-17)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule | Shop

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 9 vs.
Tulane
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 79 - 61
Wed. Nov. 14 vs.
Presbyterian
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 52 - 38
Thu. Nov. 22 vs.
Rice*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 54 - 36
Sat. Nov. 24 vs.
California*
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 AM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 AM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 57 - 68
Sun. Nov. 25 vs.
St. Mary's*
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST ESPN-U W 65 - 56
Wed. Nov. 28 at
22
Illinois
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 62 - 75
Tue. Dec. 4 vs.
Georgia
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 62 - 54
Sat. Dec. 8 vs.
North Carolina-Wilmington
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 73 - 66
Mon. Dec. 17 vs.
Alabama State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 75 - 41
Sat. Dec. 22 vs.
Citadel
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 73 - 41
Sat. Dec. 29 vs.
Fordham
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 73 - 48
Wed. Jan. 2 vs.
Chattanooga
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 74 - 58
Sat. Jan. 5 vs.
Miami (FL)
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 49 - 62
Wed. Jan. 9 at
20
North Carolina State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 70 - 83
Sat. Jan. 12 vs.
Virginia Tech
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 65 - 70
Thu. Jan. 17 at
3
Duke
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 57 - 73
Wed. Jan. 23 at
North Carolina
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 63 - 79
Sat. Jan. 26 vs.
Wake Forest
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 82 - 62
Tue. Jan. 29 at
Clemson
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 60 - 63
Sun. Feb. 3 vs.
Virginia
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 66 - 60
Tue. Feb. 5 vs.
Florida State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 54 - 56
Sat. Feb. 9 at
Virginia Tech
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 64 - 54
Thu. Feb. 14 vs.
Clemson
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 53 - 56
Sat. Feb. 16 at
Wake Forest
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 57 - 56
Tue. Feb. 19 vs.
North Carolina
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 58 - 70
Sun. Feb. 24 at
Virginia
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 54 - 82
Wed. Feb. 27 vs.
Maryland
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 78 - 68
Sun. Mar. 3 vs.
North Carolina State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 57 - 70
Wed. Mar. 6 at
6
Miami (FL)
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 71 - 69
Sat. Mar. 9 at
Boston College
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 72 - 74
Thu. Mar. 14 vs.
Boston College*
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST ESPN-U L 64 - 84

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

More on myajc.com

Hawks may make it uncomfortable for Pacers

The last time the Hawks entered the playoffs as a No. 8 seed, it nonetheless was viewed as such a momentous occasion that coach Mike Woodson felt compelled to fulfill a promise and shave his head.

Chick-fil-A Bowl restores ‘Peach’ to its name

After an eight-year absence, Peach is returning to the name of Atlanta’s college-football bowl game.

myajc logo 300x225

MyAJC's sports coverage

Expanded coverage of the Falcons, Braves, Hawks, Georgia Tech, Georgia, Georgia State and more.

Try us: Get full access to MyAJC and Today's Paper online for 99 cents

AJC Day Pass

Get 24 hours of full access to MyAJC.com and Today's Paper online for just 99 cents