Powered by The Atlanta Journal-Constitution

 

NCAA Football

Team Schedule - Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (7-6)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule | Shop

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Wofford 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST  ESPN3/CHSS   Get Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at Tulane 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  ESNN   Get Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Georgia Southern 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESPN3/CHSS   Get Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at Virginia Tech TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Miami (FL) TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. 23 Duke TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at North Carolina TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Pittsburgh TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Virginia TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at North Carolina State TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. 8 Clemson TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 at Georgia TBA     Get Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

More on myajc.com

Mark Bradley

More Mark Bradley

Exclusive content from longtime AJC sports columnist and blogger Mark Bradley on MyAJC.com.

Jeff Schultz

More Jeff Schultz

Find AJC columnist Jeff Schultz's latest newspaper columns and more on MyAJC.com

Fredi Gonzalez

What the Braves said

An exclusive reaction from inside the clubhouse after every Braves' game. Only on MyAJC.com.

Try us: Get full access to MyAJC and Today's Paper online for 99 cents

AJC Day Pass

Get 24 hours of full access to MyAJC.com and Today's Paper online for just 99 cents