Powered by The Atlanta Journal-Constitution

 

NCAA Football

Team Schedule - Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (7-6)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule | Shop

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Wofford TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at Tulane TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Georgia Southern TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at Virginia Tech TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Miami (FL) TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. 23 Duke TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at North Carolina TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Pittsburgh TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Virginia TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at North Carolina State TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. 8 Clemson TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 at Georgia TBA     Get Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

More on myajc.com

Chase Elliott cool under pressure, just like his dad

Chase Elliott cool under pressure, just like his dad

Chase Elliott has become the hottest young driver in NASCAR, ironically by being extremely cool in some high-pressure situations.

Chase Elliott

Photos: Chase Elliott making name for himself

Son of famous Georgia driver rolls into victory lane himself.

myajc logo 300x225

MyAJC's sports coverage

Expanded coverage of the Falcons, Braves, Hawks, Georgia Tech, Georgia, Georgia State and more.

Try us: Get full access to MyAJC and Today's Paper online for 99 cents

AJC Day Pass

Get 24 hours of full access to MyAJC.com and Today's Paper online for just 99 cents