Powered by The Atlanta Journal-Constitution

 

NCAA Football

Team Schedule - Georgia Bulldogs

College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 #12 Georgia Bulldogs (1-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule | Shop

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. 16 Clemson 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  ESPN   Get Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 at 9 South Carolina 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  CBS   Get Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Troy 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  SECN   Get Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Tennessee TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Vanderbilt TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 at 24 Missouri TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Arkansas* TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Florida* 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  CBS   Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at Kentucky TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. 6 Auburn TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Charleston Southern TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Georgia Tech TBA     Get Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

More on myajc.com

College Football Hall of Fame

College Hall opens

Take an interactive look at one of Atlanta's newest and best trophies, the College Football Hall of Fame, in MyAJC expanded coverage.

Mark Bradley

More Mark Bradley

Exclusive content from longtime AJC sports columnist and blogger Mark Bradley on MyAJC.com.

Jeff Schultz

More Jeff Schultz

Find AJC columnist Jeff Schultz's latest newspaper columns and more on MyAJC.com

Try us: Get full access to MyAJC and Today's Paper online for 99 cents

AJC Day Pass

Get 24 hours of full access to MyAJC.com and Today's Paper online for just 99 cents