SECTIONS
TRAFFIC
COMMENTS0

NCAA Football

Team Schedule - Georgia Bulldogs

College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls

#10 Georgia Bulldogs (9-2)


2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Sep. 1 vs. Buffalo 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET4:21 PM GMT12:21 AM 北京时间9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 45 - 23
Sat. Sep. 8 at Missouri 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET11:45 PM GMT7:45 AM 北京时间4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST  ESPN2 W 41 - 20
Sat. Sep. 15 vs. Florida Atlantic 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 56 - 20
Sat. Sep. 22 vs. Vanderbilt 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET11:45 PM GMT7:45 AM 北京时间4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST  ESPN2 W 48 - 3
Sat. Sep. 29 vs. Tennessee 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  CBS W 51 - 44
Sat. Oct. 6 at 6 South Carolina 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN L 7 - 35
Sat. Oct. 20 at Kentucky 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 29 - 24
Sat. Oct. 27 vs. 3 Florida* 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  CBS W 17 - 9
Sat. Nov. 3 vs. Mississippi 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  CBS W 37 - 10
Sat. Nov. 10 at Auburn 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN2 W 38 - 0
Sat. Nov. 17 vs. Georgia Southern 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET6:30 PM GMT2:30 AM 北京时间11:30 AM MST1:30 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 45 - 14
Sat. Nov. 24 vs. Georgia Tech 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  ESPN W 42 - 10
Sat. Dec. 1 vs. 2 Alabama* 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  CBS L 28 - 32
Tue. Jan. 1 vs. 23 Nebraska* 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  ABC W 45 - 31

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

x