MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Josh Phegley
AVG HR RBI
.271 3 9
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 225
Position: CBorn: 2/12/1988 Birthplace: Terre Haute, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by White Sox (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 20 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .310 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 8-7. Phegley scored once. He's now batting .325 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 8-6. Phegley scored once. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-5. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 13-2. Phegley scored once. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 12-4. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-8. Phegley scored twice. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 7-3. Phegley scored twice. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. Phegley scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 21 7:06 AM PT8:06 AM MT9:06 AM CT10:06 AM ET10:06 ET14:06 GMT22:06 7:06 AM MST9:06 AM EST8:06 AM CST9:36 AM VEN18:06 UAE8:06 AM CT-Josh Phegley went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 20 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET9:03 ET13:03 GMT21:03 6:03 AM MST8:03 AM EST7:03 AM CST8:33 AM VEN17:03 UAE7:03 AM CT-Josh Phegley went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 CWS 65 204 14 42 7 0 4 22 5 41 2 0 .206 .223 .299
2014 CWS 11 37 4 8 2 0 3 7 0 11 0 0 .216 .211 .514
2015 Oak 73 225 27 56 16 1 9 34 14 51 0 0 .249 .300 .449
2016 Oak 26 78 11 20 6 0 1 10 5 13 0 0 .256 .314 .372
2017 Oak 57 149 14 30 11 0 3 10 9 26 0 1 .201 .255 .336
2018 Oak 39 93 13 19 7 0 2 15 6 27 0 0 .204 .255 .344
2019 Oak 16 48 10 13 2 0 3 9 1 11 0 0 .271 .300 .500
Career 287 834 93 188 51 1 25 107 40 180 2 1 .225 .266 .379


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.