COMMENTS0
CLOSE
MEMBER CENTER
PRODUCTS

MLB

Scoreboards

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Mon., July 6 | Next Day»

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  RTSW/STOh 
Houston (48-36, 20-20 Road)
Cleveland (38-43, 15-23 Home)
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (10-3, 2.03 ERA)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (10-6, 3.88 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh 
Toronto (43-41, 17-23 Road)
Chi White Sox (36-43, 20-16 Home)
 Tor: M. Buehrle  (9-4, 3.64 ERA)
 CWS: C. Sale  (6-4, 2.87 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SUN/FSKC 
Tampa Bay (43-41, 22-14 Road)
Kansas City (46-33, 24-15 Home)
 TB: A. Colome  (3-4, 4.70 ERA)
 KC: E. Volquez  (8-4, 3.48 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSN 
Baltimore (43-39, 17-23 Road)
Minnesota (43-39, 25-15 Home)
 Bal: W. Chen  (4-4, 2.84 ERA)
 Min: P. Hughes  (7-6, 4.27 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSDT/RTNW 
Detroit (41-40, 19-17 Road)
Seattle (38-44, 17-23 Home)
 Det: A. Simon  (7-5, 3.94 ERA)
 Sea: H. Iwakuma  (0-1, 6.61 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSOH/MASN 
Cincinnati (36-44, 14-26 Road)
Washington (46-36, 25-14 Home)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (5-6, 3.68 ERA)
 Was: D. Fister  (3-4, 4.34 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSSD/RTPT 
San Diego (39-45, 21-23 Road)
Pittsburgh (47-34, 26-15 Home)
 SD: J. Shields  (7-3, 4.14 ERA)
 Pit: A. Burnett  (7-3, 2.05 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ESPN/FSMW/WGN 
St. Louis (53-28, 22-17 Road)
Chi Cubs (44-36, 22-16 Home)
 StL: J. Lackey  (6-5, 3.30 ERA)
 ChC: J. Lester  (4-6, 3.74 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SPSO/FSWI 
Atlanta (40-42, 17-25 Road)
Milwaukee (36-48, 15-26 Home)
 Atl: M. Wisler  (2-1, 2.60 ERA)
 Mil: K. Lohse  (5-9, 6.24 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  CSPh/SNLA 
Philadelphia (28-56, 10-31 Road)
LA Dodgers (46-37, 28-15 Home)
 Phi: S. O'Sullivan  (1-6, 5.76 ERA)
 LAD: E. Surkamp  (0-0, - ERA)
Preview | Tickets

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  SNY/CSBy 
NY Mets (42-41, 13-27 Road)
San Francisco (42-41, 21-20 Home)
 NYM: J. Niese  (3-8, 3.90 ERA)
 SF: C. Heston  (8-5, 3.78 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.