COMMENTS0
CLOSE
MEMBER CENTER
PRODUCTS

MLB

Scoreboards

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Fri., July 3 | Next Day»

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SUN/YES 
Tampa Bay (42-39, 21-12 Road)
NY Yankees (42-37, 21-14 Home)
 TB: C. Archer  (9-5, 2.31 ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (4-3, 3.88 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  FSDT 
Toronto (42-39, 16-21 Road)
Detroit (39-39, 20-22 Home)
 Tor: D. Hutchison  (8-1, 4.99 ERA)
 Det: A. Sanchez  (6-7, 4.63 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  RTSW/NESN 
Houston (47-34, 19-18 Road)
Boston (37-44, 17-20 Home)
 Hou: D. Straily  (0-0, - ERA)
 Bos: J. Masterson  (3-2, 5.58 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSW/FSSW 
LA Angels (41-38, 16-20 Road)
Texas (41-39, 15-19 Home)
 LAA: G. Richards  (8-5, 3.54 ERA)
 Tex: C. Gonzalez  (2-3, 2.59 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  MAS2/CSCh 
Baltimore (42-37, 16-21 Road)
Chi White Sox (34-42, 18-15 Home)
 Bal: U. Jimenez  (7-3, 3.09 ERA)
 CWS: J. Danks  (3-8, 5.38 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSKC 
Minnesota (42-37, 17-22 Road)
Kansas City (44-32, 22-14 Home)
 Min: T. Milone  (4-1, 3.19 ERA)
 KC: J. Guthrie  (6-5, 5.68 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  RTNW/CSCA 
Seattle (36-43, 19-20 Road)
Oakland (37-45, 17-24 Home)
 Sea: J. Happ  (3-5, 3.89 ERA)
 Oak: J. Chavez  (4-7, 3.02 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  STOh/RTPT 
Cleveland (37-41, 22-18 Road)
Pittsburgh (45-33, 24-14 Home)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (6-5, 3.96 ERA)
 Pit: C. Morton  (6-1, 4.28 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  ESP2/FSFL/CSCh 
Miami (34-46, 13-24 Road)
Chi Cubs (42-35, 20-15 Home)
 Mia: T. Koehler  (6-4, 3.66 ERA)
 ChC: J. Hammel  (5-3, 2.92 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ESPN/CSBy/MASN 
San Francisco (42-38, 21-18 Road)
Washington (43-36, 22-14 Home)
 SF: J. Peavy  (0-2, 9.39 ERA)
 Was: G. Gonzalez  (5-4, 4.41 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH 
Milwaukee (33-48, 18-22 Road)
Cincinnati (36-41, 22-15 Home)
 Mil: M. Fiers  (3-7, 4.14 ERA)
 Cin: M. Lorenzen  (3-2, 3.38 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  CSPh/FSSO 
Philadelphia (27-54, 9-29 Road)
Atlanta (38-41, 21-16 Home)
 Phi: A. Morgan  (1-0, 1.59 ERA)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (5-4, 4.94 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSSD/FSMW 
San Diego (38-43, 20-21 Road)
St. Louis (51-27, 29-10 Home)
 SD: A. Cashner  (3-9, 4.22 ERA)
 StL: M. Wacha  (10-3, 2.77 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  RTRM/FSAZ 
Colorado (34-45, 17-23 Road)
Arizona (38-41, 20-20 Home)
 Col: K. Kendrick  (3-10, 6.07 ERA)
 Ari: C. Anderson  (4-2, 3.66 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ESPN/SNY/SNLA 
NY Mets (40-40, 11-26 Road)
LA Dodgers (45-35, 27-13 Home)
 NYM: N. Syndergaard  (3-4, 3.59 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (5-6, 3.20 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.