MLB

Team Schedule - Atlanta Braves

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Atlanta Braves (21-26)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 NYM 5-7 10-14 R. Gsellman J. Teheran J. Familia  21,668
Tue. 2 NYM 9-7 11-14 R. Dickey M. Harvey J. Johnson  21,359
Wed. 3 NYM 5-16 11-15 J. deGrom B. Colon    22,656
Fri. 5 StL 0-10 11-16 L. Lynn M. Foltynewicz    34,465
Sat. 6 StL 3-5 11-17 M. Leake J. Teheran S. Oh  40,706
Sun. 7 StL 4-6 11-18 S. Tuivailala J. Collmenter K. Siegrist  40,200
Tue. 9 @ Hou 3-8 11-19 C. Morton B. Colon    28,724
Wed. 10 @ Hou 2-4 11-20 J. Musgrove J. Garcia K. Giles  23,676
Fri. 12 @ Mia 8-4 12-20 M. Foltynewicz J. Urena    20,052
Sat. 13 @ Mia 3-1 13-20 J. Teheran E. Volquez J. Johnson  26,692
Sun. 14 @ Mia 1-3 13-21 K. Barraclough R. Dickey A. Ramos  17,277
Mon. 15 @ Tor 10-6 14-21 B. Colon M. Bolsinger    29,766
Tue. 16 @ Tor 9-5 15-21 J. Ramirez D. Barnes    34,431
Wed. 17 Tor 8-4 16-21 M. Foltynewicz J. Biagini    28,293
Thu. 18 Tor 0-9 16-22 M. Stroman J. Teheran    25,419
Fri. 19 Was 7-4 17-22 A. Vizcaino E. Romero J. Johnson  35,369
Sat. 20 Was 5-2 18-22 I. Krol M. Scherzer J. Johnson  37,347
Sun. 21 Was 2-3 18-23 S. Strasburg J. Garcia K. Glover  32,895
Mon. 22 Pit 5-2 19-23 M. Foltynewicz G. Cole J. Johnson  21,896
Tue. 23 Pit 6-5 20-23 L. Jackson T. Watson    25,040
Wed. 24 Pit 5-12 20-24 F. Rivero J. Collmenter    25,981
Thu. 25 Pit 4-9 20-25 I. Nova B. Colon    33,713
Fri. 26 @ SF 2-0 21-25 J. Garcia M. Cain J. Johnson  41,326
Sat. 27 @ SF 3-6 21-26 T. Blach M. Foltynewicz M. Melancon  41,355
Date Opp Time TVBraves : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sun. 28 at SF 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSO/NSBA R. Dickey (3-3) J. Cueto (4-4) Get Tickets
Mon. 29 at LAA 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  FSW/FSSE J. Teheran (3-4) R. Nolasco (2-4) Get Tickets
Tue. 30 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSW/FSSE B. Colón (2-5) Get Tickets
Wed. 31 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSW/FSSE J. García (2-3) J. Chávez (4-6) Get Tickets
Last updated May 28, 3:44 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.