NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Jon Merrill
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-3 Born: 2/3/1992
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Latest News
Apr. 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Jon Merrill had 23:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST10:15 PM CST11:15 PM EST8:15 UAE0:15 ET1:15 BRT - Jon Merrill had 13:41 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-0 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 15 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Jon Merrill had 15:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE0:35 ET1:35 BRT - Jon Merrill had 15:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE0:39 ET1:39 BRT - Jon Merrill had 19:29 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET1:32 BRT - Jon Merrill had 17:39 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jon Merrill had 20:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jon Merrill had 22:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 28 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 18:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Merrill now has 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 25 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Jon Merrill had 19:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jon Merrill had 17:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 20:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-0 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Merrill now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 17 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jon Merrill had 17:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 10 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST9:16 PM CST10:16 PM EST7:16 UAE (+1)23:16 ET0:16 BRT - Jon Merrill had 16:20 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 9 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET1:38 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 19:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Merrill now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 7 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST11:30 PM CST12:30 AM EST9:30 UAE0:30 ET2:30 BRT - Jon Merrill had 20:03 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST4:39 PM CST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET19:39 BRT - Jon Merrill had 17:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET1:40 BRT - Jon Merrill had 17:36 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET2:05 BRT - Jon Merrill tallied one goal and one assist in 21:16 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Merrill now has three goals and nine assists on the season.
Feb. 26 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET1:56 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:44 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET1:56 BRT - Jon Merrill had 19:39 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET2:01 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 21:03 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Merrill now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 18 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jon Merrill had 14:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 16 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 14 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 20:37 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Merrill now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 12 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 19:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Merrill now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Jon Merrill scored one goal in 19:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Merrill now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 7 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Jon Merrill had 17:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 15:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Merrill now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 2 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:24 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 23 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Jon Merrill had 16:59 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jon Merrill had 16:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 18:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Merrill now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 10 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Jon Merrill scored one goal in 17:54 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Merrill now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 8 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 17:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Merrill now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 6 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET20:50 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Jon Merrill had 17:37 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Jon Merrill had 19:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-0 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 29 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Jon Merrill had 17:33 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Jon Merrill had 14:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 23 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jon Merrill had 16:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST1:25 PM CST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE14:25 ET17:25 BRT - Jon Merrill had 17:44 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Jon Merrill had 17:39 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Jon Merrill had 17:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-0 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 10 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jon Merrill had 12:51 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Jon Merrill had 14:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 16:43 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Merrill now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 30 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jon Merrill had 17:43 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 28 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Jon Merrill had 12:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)19:55 ET20:55 BRT - Jon Merrill had 15:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jon Merrill had 17:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Jon Merrill had 14:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Jon Merrill had 16:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET18:34 GMT2:34 11:34 AM MST12:34 PM CST1:34 PM EST22:34 UAE14:34 ET15:34 BRT - Jon Merrill had 20:51 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jon Merrill had 20:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Jon Merrill had 17:24 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 8 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET17:41 BRT - Jon Merrill had 16:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Jon Merrill had 16:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 shootout win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 18:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Merrill now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NJ 52 2 9 11 -3 12 0 0 2 45 4.44
2014-15 NJ 66 2 12 14 -14 24 2 0 0 47 4.26
2015-16 NJ 47 1 4 5 -15 28 0 0 1 30 3.33
2016-17 NJ 51 1 5 6 -9 24 0 0 0 48 2.08
2017-18 VGK 34 1 2 3 7 22 0 0 1 30 3.33
2018-19 VGK 57 3 12 15 16 53 0 1 0 72 4.17
Career 307 10 44 54 -18 163 2 1 4 272 3.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 8 0 0 0 2 10 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 VGK 6 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 14 0 0 0 0 10 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.