NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Anthony Stolarz
W GAA Sv%
4 3.45 0.901
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-6 Born: 1/20/1994
Position: GWeight: 210 Birthplace: Edison, New Jersey

Latest News
Apr. 4 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-3 on the season with a 3.45 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Mar. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 16 of 17 shots in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. Stolarz did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-4-3 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Mar. 19 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Oilers' 7-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. Stolarz did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-4-3 on the season with a 3.52 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Mar. 13 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)23:30 ET0:30 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 15 of 17 shots in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Wednesday. Stolarz did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-4-3 on the season with a 3.36 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Mar. 9 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 37 of 40 shots in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-3 on the season with a 3.32 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Feb. 27 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Oilers' 6-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. Stolarz did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-3-3 on the season with a 3.34 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Feb. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-3 on the season with a 3.33 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Feb. 7 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-3 on the season with a 3.26 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Jan. 29 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped all 38 shots he faced in the Flyers' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Tuesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 3-3-2 on the season with a 3.44 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Dec. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 2 of 4 shots in the Flyers' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-2 on the season with a 3.90 GAA and .880 save percentage.
Dec. 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 18 of 21 shots in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-2 on the season with a 3.70 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Dec. 12 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET1:22 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 35 of 41 shots in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-2 on the season with a 3.80 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Dec. 9 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST3:56 PM CST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET19:56 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. Stolarz did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-1-1 on the season with a 3.39 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Dec. 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Dec. 6 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 3.18 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Dec. 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.38 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Flyers' 6-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. Stolarz did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .941 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Phi 7 376 2.07 2 1 1 - 0 1 13 181 0.928
2018-19 Phi 12 629 3.33 4 3 3 - 1 1 35 358 0.902
2018-19 Edm 6 238 3.77 0 2 0 - 0 0 15 145 0.897
2018-19 Tot 18 868 3.45 4 5 3 - 1 1 50 503 0.901
Career 25 1244 3.04 6 6 4 - 1 2 63 684 0.908


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.