NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Michael Dal Colle
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 6/20/1996
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Woodbridge, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 4 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had an assist in 12:36 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dal Colle now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 10:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Michael Dal Colle scored one goal in 15:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dal Colle now has three goals on the season.
Mar. 28 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 13:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 26 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 15:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 13:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET23:15 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 13:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had an assist in 13:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 shootout win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dal Colle now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 12 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 12:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST3:37 PM CST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET19:37 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 9:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET17:49 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had an assist in 14:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dal Colle now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 7 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 15:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 11:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Michael Dal Colle scored one goal in 12:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dal Colle now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 1 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 11:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 shootout loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 12:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 20 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST3:34 PM CST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET19:34 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 13:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 13:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Michael Dal Colle scored one goal in 12:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dal Colle now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 12:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 11:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 11:41 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 9:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 8:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)19:38 ET22:38 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 10:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had an assist in 11:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dal Colle now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 8:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-0 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET17:41 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 9:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-2 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYI 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 NYI 28 3 4 7 3 2 0 0 2 34 8.82
Career 32 3 4 7 3 2 0 0 2 35 8.57


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.