Powered by The Atlanta Journal-Constitution

 

NHL

Scoreboards

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., October 24 | Next Day

4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSSW/MSG+
Dallas        
New Jersey        
Preview | Tickets
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET TSN3/SunS
Tampa Bay        
Winnipeg        
Preview | Tickets
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET RSNP/Alti
Vancouver        
Colorado        
Preview | Tickets
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET SPSO/RSEO
Carolina        
Edmonton        
Preview | Tickets
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET FSOH/PT25
Columbus        
Anaheim        
Preview | Tickets
 
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

More on myajc.com

College football

College news exclusives

Find exclusive content from Georgia to Georgia Tech to Georgia State in one spot, on MyAJC.com

Mark Bradley

More Mark Bradley

Exclusive content from longtime AJC sports columnist and blogger Mark Bradley on MyAJC.com.

Jeff Schultz

More Jeff Schultz

Find AJC columnist Jeff Schultz's latest newspaper columns and more on MyAJC.com

Try us: Get full access to MyAJC and Today's Paper online for 99 cents

AJC Day Pass

Get 24 hours of full access to MyAJC.com and Today's Paper online for just 99 cents